Costa Rica

I made reservations with my girlfriend for my 3rd trip to Costa Rica this August.  I am very excited to return.  Costa Rica has been a wonderful experience each time I have been there and I can’t wait to go back.  The people and the positive vibes everywhere you go are what makes it so special.  I will be spending 4 nights in Playa Hermosa and 3 nights in Mal Pais with the final night in San Jose.  I am hoping to catch some solid south swell and some tasty beach break barrels at Hermosa.  I will be taking hundreds of photos on the trip, so keep your eyes peeled around the end of August.

~ by kylecannonphotography on June 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
