Pala Raceway Grand Opening!

Saturday July 11th is Pala Raceway ‘s official grand opening.  I will be out there in full force all day filling up multiple memory cards.  There is a MiniSx race being put on by Planet Minis where my good friend Shea Smith will be racing the stock 110 class.  There will also be live music, a trials demo, and  many more great activities for the day.  I can’t wait to get out there and shoot some photos.  I am sure there will be many great rides on hand tearing up the track as usual.  Pala Raceway is located a few miles east of the I-15 off HWY76.  Come out and support the new track with us!  To see more of my Pala Raceway photos, check out the motocross section of my site  www.KyleCannonPhotography.com If you see me, come say hi!  I will be wearing a bright green Red Bull hat and holding a camera all day.  To find out more info on Pala Raceways grand opening, visit their site www.palaraceway.com

~ by kylecannonphotography on July 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
