New portfolio gallery coming soon!

Lately I have been working on a new gallery for my portfolio.  Considering I spend a lot of time in the mountains during winter, I thought it would be a good idea to start a gallery of countryside photos.  I grew up in the small town of Valley Center, which is considered very “country” (north east of San Diego).  I will be collaborating images taken throughout our local San Diego countryside as well as some images from my journeys to Mammoth Mountain, Utah, Whistler, Big Bear, and any other mountains I can manage to get to this winter.  Keep and eye out…I have some great ideas for new photos that will be posted in the very near future.  I can’t wait for the snow to start falling!  I am currently trying to capture some of the beautiful scenery surrounding San Diego’s eastern county, so please check back soon! www.kylecannonphotography.com

Taken in Valley Center, CA

~ by kylecannonphotography on September 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
