America’s Finest City

I know everyone claims their city is “America’s Finest,” but I truly feel that way about San Diego.  It is such a beautiful city and a wonderful place to live.  I have been lucky enough to have a couple days off in the past week and I managed to spend some time exploring my home town a bit more.  I had the chance to get out and get some really fun surf sessions in recently.  I wanted to add a photo I took down in La Jolla on Saturday.  The surf was chest-shoulder high with some bigger sets.  The wind was a touch off shore, the water was nice, and the skies were blue.  It was an amazing day to be in San Diego and an ever better day to be in the water.  I hope everyone has been enjoying the start of our fall.  Please keep an eye on my site as I will be adding much more photos in the very near future.  www.kylecannonphotography.com

~ by kylecannonphotography on September 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
