It’s almost here….

The skies are clearing up, the air is cooling off, the off shore winds are coming in, and the first small NW of the season has arrived.  Fall is officially in the air.  I’ve been longing for our first good off shore fall morning.  Today was a hint of what I have been aching for.  When I arrived at the beach this morning at 6:15, the air felt a bit on the chilly side.  A beautiful 2 foot, off shore  a-frame rolled through shortly after I had arrived.  Although it was small, it was a great way to get into the winter spirit.  I can’t wait for the snow to start falling and the winter swells start arriving.  I posted a couple early morning photos from last winter for you to enjoy.  I am off to San Francisco for the weekend.  Check back for updates on Monday or Tuesday…new photos are a definite.  www.kylecannonphotography.com

~ by kylecannonphotography on October 1, 2009.

One Response to “It’s almost here….”

  1. Great scene. I love the sky.

Leave a Reply

 
