Schmap San Diego Online Guide Book

Recently one of my photos was chosen to be used in an online San Diego guide book called the Schmap San Diego, Ninth Edition. I was pleased they chose one of my images to publish. It is a photo i took from the stands at the San Diego Chargers preseason training camp.

The weather was amazing this weekend. I hope everyone had a chance to get out and enjoy it! The surf was also A+ in some parts of California. I wish I had time to shoot some photos this weekend, but I was too busy surfing all day 🙂 www.kylecannonphotography.com


~ by kylecannonphotography on October 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
