A week of epic surf in San Diego

This past week has been filled with crystal clear off-shore mornings.  The swell brought some head high+ surf and the beautiful weather made for an epic week of surf throughout San Diego.  I spent a lot of time in the water during this swell, so I didn’t manage to get as many photos as I would have liked to, but I did shoot a pretty epic session as Sea Side on Friday morning.  The usual pack of rippers were out killing it and I managed to get some great shots.  Below are just a couple of my favorite shots from the session, but you can view the entire gallery on surfshot.com by clicking this link -> Gallery A couple shots from that morning can also be seen in high-res in my portfolio on www.kylecannonphotography.com

~ by kylecannonphotography on October 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
