Fall Skies

The weather has been beautiful lately.  Last night 10-26-09 we had some gorgeous skies.  I decided to get out and take advantage and shoot some sunsets.  I don’t usually like to shoot sunsets, but I couldn’t resist with this one.  Take a look and let me know what you think.  A high-res copy of this photo can be seen in my portfolio on www.kylecannonphotography.com

~ by kylecannonphotography on October 27, 2009.

One Response to “Fall Skies”

  1. Thanks for taking the time to post this, the idea helped me out

Leave a Reply

 
