Low tide at Swami’s

Tonight I decided to get out and take advantage of the extremely low tides we’ve been having.  These photos were taken at Swami’s beach in Encinitas, Ca.  I love shooting the tide pools on low tides at Swami’s.  Luckily the skies were full of color and interesting clouds tonight and I was able to capture a couple photos I have been working on for quite some time.  I am very pleased with the results.  Take a look at my scenery portfolio on my website to view these images along with many more in high-resolution.  www.kylecannonphotography.com

~ by kylecannonphotography on November 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
