Beautiful Carlsbad

I feel very fortunate to live in such a beautiful town.  All along the coast are great photographic opportunities that are all so close to home.  I never have to venture far to find a beautiful spot for some photos.  Tonight was no exception.  I was hoping to get out and shoot some photos at some point today, and I am happy I did…the skies were beautiful shortly after sunset.  I captured this shot around 5:30 along Coast Highway in Carlsbad.  I hope you enjoy…take a look at my website, http://www.kylecannonphotography.com to view this in high-resolution.

~ by kylecannonphotography on November 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
