+ Dreaming of Tropical Barrels +

While staring out the window at the treacherous rain yesterday I couldn’t help but reminisce of my trips to Costa Rica.  The pounding rain atop the roof of my house reminded me of the times I would lay awake listening to the rain among the pounding surf of Playa Hermosa.  I can only dream of the tropical perfection Costa Rica has to offer right now.  In desperation of being reminded of how much I love that country, I threw together this little collage of photos taken along Playa Hermosa.  I printed this in 16 x 20 which I will hang right above my desk…to remind me of the amazing times I have had while traveling through Costa.  Prints are available for purchase, contact me if you are interested.  kcannon352@yahoo.com

www.KyleCannonPhotography.com

~ by kylecannonphotography on December 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
