+ Happy Holidays +

I’ve had quite a lot of spare time lately due to the holidays, so I took advantage and went out to shoot some photos last night.  The weather was gorgeous all day long and there was still some left over wind swell in the water.  After a short surf session near the Oceanside Pier, I decided to get out and shoot the sunset session at the Harbor.  The surf was not too hot, but the occasional bigger set would come through offering up a nice little ramp.  I only managed to get a few shots, but I wanted to share this one with everyone.  The lighting was beautiful shortly before sunset which is when I captured this shot.  I hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas!  I hope the holidays bring happiness and joy to everyones lives! 🙂  As usual, take a look at the photo section of www.surfshot.com to view my most current surf galleries.

www.KyleCannonPhotography.com

~ by kylecannonphotography on December 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
