+ New Year + New Layout +

I decided its time for a change of scenery around here.  I figured since its a new year, it must be time for a new blog layout!  I’ve been patiently waiting my new equipment arrival so I can get  out and shoot some new stuff.  Looks like we’re getting blessed with another run of surf for next week.  If this is true, I will have plenty of great opportunities to test out the new glass. 🙂  Till then I have been working on some changes to my blog and my website.

Check back for updates next week.  On Tuesday I am taking a trip up north in search of some waves.  I will then be off to the snowy peaks of Mammoth Mountain for the weekend.  My new camera will be by my side for the entire trip, so be sure to keep an eye on here and my Flickr Photostream for my most current shots!

The shot that I used for my header is another sunrise shot taken at Cassidy Street in Oceanside.  The sunrises have been beautiful the past few days.  On this day, the tide was a little lower which helped create this really cool reflection off the sand.

~ by kylecannonphotography on January 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
