+ Inspiration +

I had a little free time last night so I went through my archives and made this little collage.  It got me really inspired to get out and shoot some new photos.  One of the things I love shooting most, is my hometown of San Diego at night.  I have always had a fascination with big cities so it came naturally for me to love shooting night time city scenes.  I’ve been so busy lately with a bunch of other projects that I haven’t really had much time to get out and shoot as much as I’d like.  This is about to change…..

Check back at the end of the weekend to see what I’ve come up with 🙂

www.KyleCannonPhotography.com

~ by kylecannonphotography on March 5, 2010.

One Response to “+ Inspiration +”

  1. inspiration is like fresh water, you want more of it when you feel like you’re in a desert

Leave a Reply

 
