+ Canon S90 First Impression +

Yesterday I spent some time shooting photos throughout Del Mar and Solana Beach for local real estate agent, Jennifer Janzen’s new website (more on that later).  Some of the photos I shot yesterday (including the one below) were taken with my new Canon S90.  It was my first opportunity to test it out, and so far I am impressed!  Its nice to be able to shoot in Raw from a point and shoot.  I haven’t really tested its full capabilities yet, but check back soon for a full review.

There is a solid SW swell on the way for the weekend.  On Saturday I will be shooting some lifestyle and surfing photos of professional longboarder Taylor Jensen for The Surfers Journal.  I will also be shooting the Sun Diego contest at the Oceanside Harbor.  Be sure to check surfshot.com for contest coverage!


~ by kylecannonphotography on May 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
