+ All Star Session at Lowers +

On Monday morning I had the opportunity to shoot an all star lineup of surfers at Lower Trestles.  I decided this would be a good opportunity to shoot some more video with my Canon Rebel T2i along with the stills I shot.  I used a Canon 400mm lens attached to my T2i mounted on a Manfrotto 501HDV tripod head.  The footage is shot in 720p at 60FPS and edited with Final Cut Pro.

And of course, here are some photos from the session…

~ by kylecannonphotography on August 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
