+ New Website Coming Soon +

Sorry for the lack of updates, but I have been working hard on a new website.  I’ve been doing some filming and photography here and there.  Most of the footage is on lock down till my movie comes out, but I just might throw up another little short in the near future.  I’ve also been working on a couple other short video projects…something a little out of the ordinary for me.  I can’t wait till it’s done!

The new website is something I have been working on for quite some time now.  I have been struggling with the layout, but I finally got everything dialed in and I’m starting to add content.  Basically it’s going to be a site where I can regularly update my content with photos, videos, and updates on my surf film.  I will still regularly update this blog and my photography site…the new site is just an addition.  It’s not necessarily a portfolio, I mainly created it to keep the world constantly updated with my new film.  As the production moves along I will be posting photos and short b-roll videos like I have been doing.  Keep an eye out…the site will go live any day now!

~ by kylecannonphotography on December 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
