+ New Portfolio Book +

Just like any photo/video shoot, it took a solid amount of time to put this thing together.  I spent some serious late-night hours figuring out the design and layout.  Then the printing process…well let’s not get into that…it ended up being a huge ordeal.  But in the end, I couldn’t be happier with the finished product.  I’ve put my heart and soul into the work I’ve created over the past few years and I really wanted this book to show that.  It’s nice to carry around work that truly represents who you are as a photographer/artist.  I’ve learned that people really appreciate looking at prints in a book rather than on a computer screen/ipad/iphone/whatever.  I wonder if it’s almost a chance to catch a breath while the rest of their life is being swallowed by the electronic/digital world.  Who knows…maybe its just my observation.

www.kylecannonphotography.com

~ by kylecannonphotography on April 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
