+ Daily Routine +

No matter how busy I get, every day I remind myself to go outside for a little while.  Most days I either wake up at the crack of dawn for a surf session, or go out late in the evening right before sunset.  Then there’s other days when I just sit and watch.  It’s nice to take a couple hours everyday to pause and recharge the batteries…forget about all the bullshit in life and just relax.  These photos below are all taken on my daily recharge over the last week.  Every time I go down to the beach for a surf or just to check it I bring along my film camera and snap a photo or two.  I shot these on Porta 160vc / Nikon n2020 135mm 2.8

www.kylecannonphotography.com

~ by kylecannonphotography on April 4, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
