+ Random 35mm Scans +

I seem to have a hard time getting away from shooting film these days.  This summer I kinda put the digital to rest for a bit and started shooting more film.  I really miss the whole developing film process that first drew me to photography.  I’d much rather spend a couple hours in a darkroom or on a light table checking negatives than sorting through a thousand RAW files on a computer screen…it hurts my head.  The last couple projects I’ve been working on have all been on film…I shot 10 rolls of film in the past 2 weeks for some personal projects and just some spur of the moment lifestyle stuff.  Below are a few random selects…the rest should turn up on my website fairly soon.

Film: Tmax 100 & Portra 160  Tools: Leica / 35

Check out my photoblog for more daily photos… outoftherain.tumblr.com 

~ by kylecannonphotography on July 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
