+ Nicaragua // Part III +

Here’s just a few random black and white shots from Nicaragua that didn’t really make the website cut but hopefully are still worth checking out.. These were all shot on digital (a 60D to be exact).  Now I’m just waiting to get the 35 mm film back from the lab that I shot down there.  It’s a little tough to get around when you’re handicap and can’t drive anywhere.  On the bright side, the doctor says I’m healing up nicely and the pain is finally starting to get a little more tolerable.  I’m looking forward to the day I can finally get back in the water.. unfortunately it looks like I’m still about 10 weeks out.

~ by kylecannonphotography on February 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
