+ Nicaragua Part IV – Film +

Well I finally got a chance to pick up the film that I shot down in Nicaragua.  Since I was only there for 2 days I didn’t really have a chance to shoot as much as I would have liked to.  I shot these on my M3 w/ a 35mm lens on Lomo slide film that I had C-41 processed.  I don’t usually shoot much Lomo film mainly because I love Kodak Ektar and Porta so much, but every now and then it’s fun to change it up.. it’s cool to get some unique colors without any photoshop.

Lately I’ve been doing a ton of work on my website updating it with all my recent work.  Take a look.. I’d love to hear any feedback! www.kylecannonphotography.com

~ by kylecannonphotography on February 7, 2012.

One Response to “+ Nicaragua Part IV – Film +”

  1. Wow… the one of the turtle is perfect. I´ve never seen a turtle! And the sunset… I wish I was there!

Leave a Reply

 
